Throwback

20131010-073256.jpg

October 10, 2011 – it was my first day at work, my first job. It’s been a rollercoaster ride for me that I had a bad beginning and I learned almost everything the hard way. It was a great opportunity for me to enter with this huge company. The role I have that deals with real time operations of another huge partner company. Through ups and downs that I experienced, the skills, the opportunities, and all the people I have met, I became a better man. I am two years old in the company now and with the global financial crisis happening now, humbly speaking, I guess I am lucky enough to be here. I LOVE HP!!!

Leave a Reply

