New work. New role. New company. 

From Hewlett-Packard Company to Teradata Corpotation. Hoping for new skill sets/certifications to acquire. Meet new friends. Expand my network. And grow as an individual. This was my “best decision possible” to-date.

I found the job opening in a popular job posting site. They called me after two days for phone interview and a week after for technical interview to the departmenr head. The next day, I was scheduled for final interview with the big boss. In less than a week, I got hired. This will commence my comeback. Hoping for the best!

Leave a Reply

